Markets

Hayden markets map

Hayden Beverage covers a larger geography and population base than any other Idaho distributor, an area that accounts for approximately 97% of the state’s alcoholic beverage market.

The Idaho market is a typically competitive beverage market. Hayden Beverage has increased its sales, geography, and market share through committed employees, retail relationships, program execution, the strength and support of good brands and suppliers, and the company’s pride in its market performance.

Learn about Idaho Laws

North Idaho & Eastern Washington Market

Overhead shot of dock and Coeur d'Alene cityscape

Includes Moscow/Lewiston, Coeur d’Alene, Sandpoint and Spokane

Note: Hayden Beverage only services Red Bull in eastern Washington

Contact:

Monica Rozier, General Manager North
mrozier@haydenbeverage.com

Post Falls

6335 W. Integrity Way
Post Falls, ID 83854
208.635.5075

Lewiston

420 28th Street North
#5 and #6
Lewiston, ID 83501

http://coeurdalene.org

http://www.moscow.id.us

http://www.cityoflewiston.org

http://visitsandpoint.info

Southwest Idaho Market

Boise skyline at dusk

Includes McCall, Boise, Nampa and Caldwell

Contact:

Brian Knighton, General Manager SW
bknighton@haydenbeverage.com

Boise

2910 E. Amity Rd.
Boise, ID 83716
800.788.2864 (phone)
208.345.4600 (local)
208.345.4694 (fax)

info@haydenbeverage.com

About Southwest Idaho

Outdoor Magazine named Boise as the #1 place to live!

Idaho is among the 3rd fastest growing state in the Nation (National Census Bureau)

Kiplinger gave Boise #4 on the list of “10 Great Places to Live, Work and Play”

http://www.boise.org/visitors

Southeast Idaho Market

River with Idaho Falls water tower in background

Includes Twin Falls, Sun Valley, Pocatello and Idaho Falls

Contact:

Travis West, General Manager East Idaho
twest@haydenbeverage.com

Travis Caudle, Assistant General Manager East Idaho
tcaudle@haydenbeverage.com

Twin Falls

340 South 412 East
Jerome, ID 83338
208.736.6066

http://twinfallschamber.com

Sun Valley

250 Northwood Way
PO Box 1800
Ketchum, ID 83340
208.726.7171

World famous ski resort in a mountain town appreciated for its down-to-earth feel. Where celebrities come to escape. Sun Valley is the gateway to one of the most stunning and rugged wilderness areas in the west, The Sawtooth National Recreation Area. Tourists and locals flock here for the great hiking and biking.

http://www.visitsunvalley.com

Pocatello

167 Southside
Suite F
Chubbuck, ID 83201
208.528.7694

Idaho Falls

2317 Quail Dr, #3
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
208.528.7694

http://www.visitidahofalls.com

http://www.pocatello.us

Montana Market

A landscape view of Fairy Lake in the Bridger Mountain Range

Includes Full State

Contact:

Luis Lynch, Division Manager MT
llynch@haydenbeverage.com

Belgrade

56 Bullrush Ave.
Units A & B
Belgrade, MT 59714
406.813.6120 (phone)

info@haydenbeverage.com

About Montana

Montana is called Big Sky Country. Glacier and Yellowstone National Parks are two major attractions and spectacular beyond words. Montana is mountains and valleys, bears and bison, waterfalls and trout streams.

https://www.visitmt.com/

Corporate Headquarters

Delivery trucks with warehouse in the background

Contact:

Dodds Hayden, Owner and CEO
dhayden@haydenbeverage.com

Dan Scovel, COO
dscovel@haydenbeverage.com

Andy Mitchell, President
amitchell@haydenbeverage.com

Jeff Collins, Vice President Operations
j.e.collins@haydenbeverage.com

Dave Heffner, Controller
dheffner@haydenbeverage.com

Ritch Otto, Vice President Wine Sales
rotto@haydenbeverage.com

Mike Kopp, Vice President Beer Sales
mikek@haydenbeverage.com

Ken Hunt, Vice President Red Bull
ken.hunt@haydenbeverage.com

Hayden Beverage Company

2910 E. Amity Rd.
Boise, ID 83716

800.788.2864 (phone)
208.345.4600 (local)
208.345.4694 (fax)